Shopping Cart
Portishead - Roseland NYC Live CD

Portishead - Roseland NYC Live CD

Regular price $9.99

Roseland NYC Live (also referred to as PNYC) is a live album by Portishead with the New York Philharmonic Orchestra. It was released in 1998 by Go! Discs/London. All tracks on the CD were recorded live at the Roseland Ballroom, New York City 24 July 1997, except track nine recorded live at the Warfield, San Francisco 1 April 1998, and track ten recorded live at the Quart Festival, Kristiansand 3 July 1998.


  1. "Humming" 
  2. "Cowboys" 
  3. "All Mine" 
  4. "Mysterons" 
  5. "Only You" 
  6. "Half Day Closing" 
  7. "Over" 
  8. "Glory Box" 
  9. "Sour Times" 
  10. "Roads" 
  11. "Strangers" 

← Previous Product Next Product →