Shopping Cart

ESH x Arc - Nightworks CD

Regular price $8.99

Orders will include an ESH sticker & an Arcitype sticker!

Also available as an MP3 Download from SFRstore here.

Boston emcee ESH the Monolith and producer The Arcitype met by chance during their college orientation and quickly became good friends. Close to a decade later they released their first project “Nightworks.”

“Nightworks” displays ESH’s razor sharp wit and creativity over Arc’s signature sample-free synth manipulation. ESH’s lyrics range from next level braggadocio on tracks like The Third Tit and Hertz Donut, to acute reflections of falling out of love on Where the Heart Is. His topics range from his humble physical stature to the perils of being an alcoholic werewolf. The six-song EP features Romen Rok, Fran-P, and Fake Four co-founder Ceschi. While supplies last, all CD orders will include a handsome ESH & ARC sticker package. Quite handsome.




1. Nightworks

2. Werewolves Anonymous

3. The Third Tit (ft. Romen Rok)

4. Hertz Donut (ft. Fran-P)

5. Bonafide Napoleon Complex

6. Where The Heart Is (ft. Ceschi)

← Previous Product Next Product →