Shopping Cart
The Grouch & Eligh - Say G&E CD

The Grouch & Eligh - Say G&E CD

Regular price $12.99

On this fourteen track collection, The Grouch & Eligh team up a third time for a perfect balance of straightforward wordplay and high-concept rhymes. Guests include Slug of Atmosphere, Pigeon John, Gift Of Gab, Mistah F.A.B., Sage Francis, Mystic, and LA's latest sensation, Blu, along with guest beat production from Flying Lotus, Super producer Rick Rock, and Zion I's Amp Live. The Grouch & Eligh have been at the forefront of the West Coast's independent rap movement for over a decade.


1. Intro (Ft. Mystic)
2. Say G&E!
3. Push On (Push Up)
4. Old Souls (Ft. Blu produced by Flying Lotus)
5. BOOM (Ft. Slug)
6. Denial (produced by Rick Rock)
7. I Know You Wanna Feel
8. Teach Me The Way
9. All In (Ft. Gift of Gab and Pigeon John)
10. Do It Again (Ft. DJ Fresh)
11. Rivers Run Dry
12. No Flowers (Ft. Paris Hayes)
13. Comin' Up (Ft. Mistah F.A.B.)
14. Worried About The World (Ft. Mike Marshall and Sage Francis)
15. Sign Of The Times (Ft. Mark Bell)

← Previous Product Next Product →