Shopping Cart

Wheelchair Sports Camp - Alice In Wonderland VINYL LP

Regular price $34.99


1x WSC "Alice In Wonderland" VINYL LP
Includes insert credits / illustrations by Julio Alejandro


Wheelchair Sports Camp wrote all original music for a Phamaly Production of Alice In Wonderland + WSC's Kalyn Heffernan starred as the Cheshire Cat!
Phamaly is an all disability theatre group who's been holding it down in Denver for 30+ years. 

When Alice falls down a rabbit hole, she stumbles upon Wonderland, a bizarre world filled with philosophical caterpillars, chaotic croquet games, and disorienting cats. Once she loses her memory, Alice must go on a journey to get it back. A modern adaptation of Lewis Carroll’s classic children’s book enhanced by an original soundtrack of eclectic music styles, Alice in Wonderland explores the power that comes with letting go and embracing the madness.

All songs written, recorded, produced, arranged by Wheelchair Sports Camp & friends. mostly remote, in quarantine, down the rabbit hole...

1. [intro] E.R. 00:38
2. Rabbit Hole 02:17
3. Eat Me 00:19
4. Chaos In The Sea 01:50
5. French Mouse's Lament 03:14
6. Caucus 01:38
7. Caterpillar 03:20
8. Northside Nursery Rhyme 01:29
9. Duchess Doo Wop 02:28
10. Into The Woods 00:27
11. Tea Time 03:57
12. Rose Garden 00:37
13. Follow Suit 03:54
14. The Red Carpet 00:31
15. Croquet & Crumpets 02:16
16. Mindmeld 00:32
17. Queen's Court 00:33
18. FTQ 02:14
19. Return 00:30
20. Let's Toast [Tea Party Reprise] 02:15

Written for Phamaly Theatre Co.’s original production of Alice in Wonderland (2021)

Mixed by J.P. Bendzinski
Mastered by Tyler Lindgren
Artwork by Julio Alejandro
Partially recorded at Youth On Record
Vocal Engineers - M. Rocqet, K. Heffernan
released August 6, 2021

← Previous Product Next Product →