Shopping Cart

Sage Francis - LI(F)E 2xLP

Regular price $19.99


"Li(f)e" dropped on May 8th, 2010. On this album, Sage Francis' biting and sardonic wordplay is backed by performances from the following musicians/bands/songwriters/producers: Yann Tiersen, Califone, Jason Lytle (Grandaddy), Chris Walla (Death Cab for Cutie), Tim Fite, Calexico, DeVotchKa, Mark Linkous (Sparklehorse), Brian Deck, Buck 65, and Kurtis SP.

  • Double-Vinyl LP in Gatefold jacket with artwork by Shepard Fairey (OBEY/Giant)!
  • SFR Poster (ships folded in box with Vinyl)
  • SFR Sticker

Track List:
01. Little Houdini
02. Three Sheets to the Wind
03. I Was Zero
04. Slow Man
05. Diamonds and Pearls
06. Polterzeitgeist
07. The Baby Stays
08. 16 Years
09. Worry Not
10. London Bridge
11. Love The Lie
12. The Best of Times

"Life is just a lie with an 'f' in it... and death is definite." - Sage Francis

← Previous Product Next Product →