Strange Famous Records

dan le sac Vs Scroobius Pip - Repent Replenish Repeat CD

After a 3-year hiatus, dan le sac Vs Scroobius Pip return with their third group effort, "Repent Replenish Repeat"!

The Strange Famous Records release of the album features an EXCLUSIVE bonus track, available only on CD & Digital versions in North America!

The digital version is available to purchase from SFRstore here.

The first single & video from the album is "STUNNER"!:

Check out "GOLD TEETH", the second video, featuring Flux Pavilion!

The official US tracklisting for "Repent Replenish Repeat":

01 Stunner (3.59)
02 Nightbus Sleepers (3.27)
03 Terminal (4.10)
04 Heroism (3.26)
05 Porter (4.56)
07 Gold Teeth (3.23) [feat Flux Pavilion]
08 Entity (3.22)
09 Stiff Upper Lip (3.23) [feat Itch]
10 You Will See Me (5.34)